Blog Launch

cropped-dvwordpresstitle.jpgIt’s been five years since I’ve blogged regularly at robinsoncountypost.blogspot.com and so much has changed in that time.  The kids are in school and I’ve kept busy with various ministries and commitments.  In the back of my mind, I’ve always had an itch to open an etsy shop with random, unique, hand-crafted treasures…I hope to make that a reality some day.  In the mean time, this new blog will be a place to share a variety of “domestic” (of or relating to the running of a home or to family relations)”virtuosities”  (skillfulness in artistic pursuits).

I hope it will be a space to share everything from family memories, to crafting exploits, to devotional thoughts, and hopefully much more.  I hope you’ll join me on this new adventure, and feel free to ask questions/comment on any of my posts…it’s always encouraging to know there’s someone out there!

Leave a comment